New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old rascal looking for companionship

Male (75) looking for Female Arena, Wisconsin, United States

Still fit . Like to run,hike, canoe and garden. Would like to meet someone to accompany me on these endeavors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGrimm I'm embarrassed to say
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe big lebowsky
Music typesJazz
Favorite artistsMiles Davis,Duke Ellington, Count Basie, Beverly Kenny, on and on
Reading selectionInstructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite books1984,Brave New World,We,Clockwork Orange
Idea of funhang gliding
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeTrying new things, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytraveling more

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI used to have a lot but time has whittled them down only a few. The main river I'm interested in is the lower Wisconsin. I've incrementally canoed all 92 miles, some stretches 4 or 5 times

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateKinda cheesy but hike with you 4 or 5 miles

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking