New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

I love the outdoors, of course, especially fishing and boating. I have many interests such as gardening, walking & hiking, travel, art, history, horseback riding, campfires, snowmobiling, and exploring new and interesting places.
I'm friendly with a good sense of humor, caring, kind of quiet but not afraid of good conservation.
I enjoy being with a guy who likes to be close, hold hands, kiss, PDA.
I'm respectful and expect it back such as opening doors for me and walking beside me not in front of me.
I like surprises and I'm sometimes spontaneous. For instance, one Friday I was driving after work and decided to go the other way and spent the weekend in Duluth. A few hours out of my way but I needed a mini vacation. I splurge once in a while on myself but I'm careful with money. I have a rewarding but difficult job. Retirement is in sight though.

I'm not a member here yet, just seeing how things go for now.
Thanks for reading!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran, Methodist
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I was raised Methodist. I'm now Lutheran.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsHGTV, NCIS, Alaska Frontier, HISTORY, Days of Our Lives (only soap), Football-college and NFL, some basketball-college, anything interesting.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying in a hot air ballon.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can carry on a conversation and is honest, nice.
Someone one is ready for a monogamous relationship. Not a serial dater who likes to play games. Non-smoker, light drinker not a bar fly.
A Christian so we have the same values and beliefs. I won't date anyone separated because, to me, that's someone who is still married.
On the first dateTalk and get to know him better first and see if we click.