New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love my kids and Birds!!!!!

I am ex AD military so you know what that means!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageFinnish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMedical Lab Technican

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI LOVE Horror and Nature!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStephen Kings IT, and The Lord Of The Rings!!!!! I Love Thorin, if you know who that is, you know that I LOVE beards and men with axcents!!!!!!!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsZach Brown Band, and their song Free!
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksDemon In The Freezer. If you can tell me who's the author then you have a great mind!
Idea of funGoing on a 3 mile run, painting and wine date, or a nice movie date!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book
Always wanted to trySailing or hiking a beautiful mountain with lots of Birds to photograph!!!!!!! I Love Birds, figure out which one and why and you win my heart!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the Best MOTHER for my children!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can accept my children as their own, because they are a HUGE part of who I am as a single parent!
On the first dateA good movie, A Painting and Wine date or a Good HARD run in nature!!!!!!! I'm ex military so you have to be able to keep up with me!!!