New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tender considerate artistic professional seeking nature lover.

Male (63) looking for Female Tara, Queensland, Australia

A bushlover, part-time blockie, part time outback traveller, full time conservationist. Happy, healthy, active; kind & respectful. Not into cities or commercialism - if you'd rather have a cup of tea from a thermos while sitting on a mossy log than a capucino in a busy coffee shop, you're my type.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite moviesBabbette's Feast; The Snow Goose
Music typesBlues, Folk
Reading selectionNature
Favorite booksBirdbooks!
Idea of funToo numerous to mention!
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Photography, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryFinding a mate.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerIdeally common interests.
On the first dateWhat the lady wanted.