New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone speci

Male (34) looking for Female Utica, New York, United States

I am en easygoing individual. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, skiing, and canoeing. I also enjoy movies, music, and trying new food and beer. I am looking for friends first and then maybe something more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Learning, TV, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum