New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello :}

Female (26) looking for Male Athens, Georgia, United States

I'm not really sure how I feel about online dating, so I'm not taking this too seriously.

I moved to Athens this past January from Long Island, New York, and I would love to meet some new people and make more friends. I currently am working two part-time jobs while waiting for the in-state tuition at UGA. I've been a vegetarian for almost six years and I plan on majoring in Environmental Economics and Management. I am kind of just looking to meet new people and date around, but if the right person comes along then maybe I'll change my mind :P

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsThe Office, The Vampire Diaries
Favorite moviesScott Pilgrim vs. the World, Bridesmaids
Favorite artistsLIGHTS, Mat Kearney, Mindless Self Indulgence, Paramore
Idea of funHiking, kayaking, going to concerts, traveling, spending time with friends and family, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip-lining (I'm going sometime this summer!), swimming with dolphins, skiing/snowboarding

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness