New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nature Is my greatest friend and I hope we can be too

Background in the Social Sciences.
A Humanist - Nature is the only magic.
Mad about music, very varied life. Just want someone loveable who loves me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height165 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsHardly watch TV
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsJethro Tull, Roy Harper, Black Sabbath, Spock’s Beard, Pentangle, medieval music, Debussy etc...
Reading selectionNature, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksThe Ancestors Tale by Richard Dawkins Reaching for the sun (how plants work) by John King
Weeds by Richard Mabey anything written by Dominic Couzens and all of Thomas Hardy
Idea of funBeing in the woods, fields, hills, beach etc... any time of day or night watching and listening and feeling
Walking, stroking dogs, use to have one - dogs are our gurus. Dancing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI don’t have bucket lists. All we have is each day and if we can show a little kindness to someone, stroke an animal and learn something new about nature that to me is living fully.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWhat I have already said and to find friends and maybe (hopefully) a soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKind, deep thinking and funny.
On the first dateSomething that would allow us to converse with each other
Age46-55, 56-65, 66-75
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference