New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nature Lover

I love having fun, romance and natural things. I am adventurous. I like forests, fields, streams, lakes, and the ocean. I love swimming and sun bathing, sunny days, warm star-lit nights, being in love, travel, adventure, life, health, happiness, nature, and wild animals (amphibians, insects, plants, and trees). I am independent and smart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleForest Ranger / Land Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesTitanic
Message in a Bottle
Forest Gump
My Cousin Vinny
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionNature, I'm an author
Favorite booksWild Adventures of Running Deer
Fun Guide to Nature
Idea of funHiking, walking in the woods, outdoor fires/BBQ, catching and releasing frogs, exploring nature.

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA woman who is attractive, active, kind, loving...
On the first datewalk and talk.