New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Would you like to bike explore the world with me?

I want to meet a sweet, kind, caring, pretty, not bully lady. She loves the outdoors and exploring and nature.

Hi I'm John! I've been a massage therapist with own spa for last 11 years. I am saving up to pay all bills then buy 1st property in St pete around Christmas. then I will work like crazy and buy another 3 properties in Florida, by 2022. then I will retire from massage, and do a bicycle trip from Vancouver to San Diego, using rental income. Then we can explore the rest of the world and USA, and raise kids.

I am hoping to meet a lady before the trip, and we can do trip together as a honeymoon. Or I may meet her during the trip, in one of the 10,000 towns I will pass through. Or perhaps I will meet her in my new town when I settle there .

I was born in Pennsylvania, spent 7 years in Pasadena California, lived in Langley British Columbia for 17 years, moved to San Diego for 10 years, and now in Clearwater since may 2017.

I love biking, hiking, camping, cooking and baking, reading paper books, collecting old hardcover books, gardening, exploring, games, puzzles, relaxing, watching movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?none right now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleowner operator of a massage spa

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMacgyver, A Team, Dukes of Hazzard, Magnum PI, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Murder She Wrote, Matlock, Perry Mason, Star Trek original and next generation, the Pretender, NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movieslabyrinth
the neverending story
legends of the fall
anything with Gary Busey
Lethal Weapon 1,2
Commando
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd
Pearl Jam
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Idea of funexploring the wilderness and camping and hiking with a beautiful lady
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryvisiting outer space

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifetravel and explore the world, with wife and kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera lady who is sweet, kind, caring, honest, truthful. She loves the outdoors and exploring and camping, and doesnt like city life.
On the first dateright now.... feeding ducks in a lake park
in 2022 or later..... bike rides and exploring nature