New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to enjoy nature together?

Hello, I'm an avid back[packer, hiker and skier. I'm looking for someone to do these things with. I am divorced. Being an animal lover is a must. Also, only looking for employed, financially independent men. I have an easy going personality and a good sense of humor. I am a social drinker, a vegetarian and I do not smoke. I prefer to meet people that lean towards the liberal side, but am always up for a good discussion. I am fit and looking for someone who can keep up. Honesty is a must!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedJack Russell

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMedical sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsThe Devil Makes Three, Shakey Graves, Alt Country
Reading selectionNews, Classic, History, Humor, Poetry
Idea of funAnything outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving, Hiking the Madeira Mountain Trail in Portugal, Ditto for Machu Picchu

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo experience all I can. It's not about possessions, it's about relationships and experiences

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonest, Kind, a partner in all things
On the first dateGo on a hike or skiing

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga