New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love the diversity of life

I am a nature obsessed nut. Love anything to do with the great outdoors especially entomology and botany.

I am vice chairman of a wildlife group called TARCA.... See Web and also several other groups.

I have just started as the environment correspondent on the local radio and am standing as a local councillor to try and protect the wildlife found where I am.

I work for a charity for visually impaired people during the day.

Love cycling and all the normal stuff like cinema, meeting friends for drinks etc.

Love music and live gigs. Love horror movies and world cinema.

No racists, brexiters or Tories!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Sex Pistols
How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Pop Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFundraising Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsForensic files, orange is the new black, game of thrones, walking dead etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlien, harry Potter, Lord of the rings, star wars, never ending story, land before time, watership down, labyrinth, dark crystal, die hard, terminator, child's play and anything disney
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsKorn, Marilyn manson, mansun, supergrass, the levellers, David bowie, nirvana, Alice in chains, Rihanna, ariana Grande, nick minaj, Lady gaga, Katy Perry, metallica, machine head, prodigy, pendulum, faithless, moby, system of a down, rage Against the ma
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Nature, Political, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of the rings, harry Potter, artemis fowl, great expectations, Charles Darwin
Idea of funGoing out into nature to see what I can find and photograph.

Going biking on a summers day.

Going for a picnic.

Day trips to historic sites like castles. National trust/ English heritage sites and new towns and reserves.

Socialising with friends at the pub, or cinema or long walks.

Travelling to new countries.....want to see the world!
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryExploring the rainforest for days

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTreat all living things with respect and leave the planet in a positive way

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want to meet someone to enjoy life with especially my many hobbies and interests. Someone who is my soulmate and will be with me till the end.
On the first dateMaybe go for coffee or a meal and see how will gell.