New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outdoor fun; joy in nature

Retired, but active, ecologist who enjoys a variety of outdoor activities and exercise. Personal health and fitness are important to me as well; seek the same in a female companion. I place a high value in strong family and interpersonal relationships. Having nature, science and arts as interests shared with my companion would be a definite plus.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionAnthology, Fiction, History
Idea of funoutdoor recreation, travel and sight-seeing, hiking, running, biking, surfing, kayaking, dancing, relaxing with a book, watching a movie, discussing personal health, nature, science, social and political issues, eating out and the occasional drink
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeJoy through a balanced life of fun and responsibility and continued personal growth as a strong, yet sensitive man that enjoys a healthy, trusting personal relationship with family, friends, and a special female companion.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerPassion and compassion, openness, honesty, intelligence and physical attractiveness
On the first datebike ride and/or having drinks somewhere outside, preferably near water

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting