New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outdoorsman

Male (59) looking for Female Pueblo, Colorado, United States

fun outdoorsman like to hunt, fish, ride my Harley, camping, all sports!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1998 Harley Davidson Ultra Classic (95th Anniversary Edition) Touring.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferTouring
I rideNo limits
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideSturgis!!!

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Eli
What breed is your dog?German Shepard
How old is your dog?3 Yrs
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSecurity Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsHill Street Blues
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesAny John Wayne
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsBob Seger, ACDC, Waylon Willie and the Boys, George Strait, Garth Brooks, etc!!!
Reading selectionNature, Sports
Idea of funFishing, I have a bass boat, Riding my Harley, it's a Ultra Classic Touring Bike, Camping, I have a slide in pop up camper for the bed of my truck, Socializing with my friends over a cold drink!!!
HobbiesSports, Music, Dining, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDeep Sea Fishing.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeFind the one I was meant to be with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness with everyone and everything. Please NO smokers!!!
On the first datePublic place coffee in the am or a drink in the pm.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Football (American), Golf, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamMinnesota Vikings!!! (SKOL), Chicago Cubs!!! Iowa
Favorite college teamUniversity of Iowa