New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seek out the deepest possible communion and friendship with every last creature on this earth

I walk in wild places not just to exercise, but to wake up and rediscover my deepest, most authentic self.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo problems


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleConsultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionHealth, History, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkinny dipping


Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeCompassion

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateTake a walk together

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga