New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Truths I hold to be most important are that no human is illegal, God is everywhere, but particularly in nature, being a mother is the most important "job" I have ever had, guns do in fact kill, all lives matter and life is a beautiful, tragic dance.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Episcapol

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?I have three.....Chamaca, White Paws and Cherokee
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs, Horses, Chickens and Ducks
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sombrita, Sadie and Blackie
What breed is your dog?Big Mutt, Medium mutt and little mutt!
How old is your dog?8 years down to 8 months
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSpanish Medical Interpreter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI do not watch tv except videos of shows from the 80's and movies.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Nature, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live out what God intends for me to do here for my family and community.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness