New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a Michigan Man

Male (70) looking for Female Alpena, Michigan, United States

Looking for someone to spend the rest of of my life with who loves nature as much as I do. Must be honest and committed. Not a paying member here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlesucessfully unemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPublic Television
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsjames taylor bob segar bonnie ratte
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature
Idea of funFishing, canoeing, walking in the woods, sitting by the lake with a bonfire..... going out to a nice restaurant, shooting pool, visiting flea markets, working on the yard and doing projects in my workshop
HobbiesLearning, Internet, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryI've done most everything I wanted to do.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find someone to love and be loved in a permanent relationship.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerNatural beauty, open mindedness, honesty, independence, sense of humor, love of nature.
On the first dateMeet for a drink or coffee in a setting where we could talk and get to know one another.