New here? Sign Up Have an account?

R U Ready to Travel?

Male (67) looking for Female Ravenna, Ohio, United States

The softness in your eyes and the warmth of your smile as your gaze falls upon my countenance reveals the one true heart that I have searched for the world over since time eternity. I have crossed continents and oceans, climbed snow capped mountain peaks, and descended into the tropical rain forest seeking one such as you to share my journey. Music and the natural world are my heart , soul, and playground. I am the anticipatory song of the warbler that awakens you at dawn's first light and the lilting refrain of the night bird at dusk to lull you asleep. I am the seasons, ever changing, yet ever the same. I am the sweet scent of spring's first flower, the caress of a warm summer rain, the rustle of autumn's fallen leaves, and the quiet softness of a winter's newly fallen snow. I will envelope you with warmth , softness, and tenderness as I protect you with sinewy strength. We will tenderly hold our hears and souls in each other's hands. I will be your anything and everything. You will be my one and only until the end of time....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?I have two felines. I rescued them both. Orwell is a black male that I rescued as a kitten while hiking in Orwell Ohio. Missy is a multi-colored female that came into my back yard as a starving little kitten. I love Orwell's strength. Missy is my affectionate one.
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Orwell is a short haired black male and Missy is a long-haired mixed female.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyBoth cats love playing with me. Orwell particularly enjoys chasing ping pong balls and Missy goes crazy over hair ties!
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBusiness Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsPBS-Nature
Rachel Maddow
MSNBC
National Geographic
Thom Hartman
Hallmark Movies
Dancing With The Stars
My Sports Teams in The Playoffs
Winter and Summer Olympics
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe Christmas Story
Miracle On 34th Street
The Terminator
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsLady Gaga
Bob Marley
Willie Nelson
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksPaw Paw-In Search of America's Forgotten Fruit
Idea of funTaking my travel trailer to a three day music festival and dancing into the night.....
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing really fast down that Olympic toboggan chute!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeRetire in a few years and immerse myself in my writing a great fiction novel!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI seek an attractive, fit, partner without mental, physical, or addiction issues who loves adventure. I am looking for someone who leads a healthy lifestyle of exercise and healthy eating habits, does not smoke, and drinks socially, likes to go out to local bands, grab a bite to eat, coffee shops, wineries,etc. You are educated, conversant, social,extremely diverse, curious and interested in just about anything, and positive with a great sense of humor. Like me, you have an unerring moral compass, are a political liberal and environmentalist. Of course, you are here because you love everything about the natural world! You like to hike, cycle, and travel whether it be locally or abroad. You are a great best friend and team player. Family is important. Let's face it our friends and family have got to like us! I am visual so I have to see more than a head shot photograph of you! If heading out to as state park, national forest, or a music festival for adventure with a travel trailer as base camp sounds like fun the you are the woman for the job! Je crois que les yeux sont les plus belles que j'ai jamais vue'. Translation available over a glass of wine together.....:)
On the first dateHave you ever been to a county fair? I will take you to mine on a warm summer night. You will have so much fun petting all the cute farm animals, riding some rides, catching a bite of fair food, walking, talking, laughing, holding hands and dancing the night away to a local band!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting