New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come be a hermit with me ~

Female (37) looking for Male Napa, California, United States

Single mom of one handsome six year old. Raised on a old farm and wanting that life for my son. Working hard towards that goal and working hard on bettering myself. Looking for friends first of course, someone at home in the outdoors. I’m tall 5’10 and would prefer someone as tall or taller. If you want to meet someone who dives into the ocean to get a stuck crab trap or who takes off on a whim to camp on her own or drive to Mexico for some fun, then message me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMd Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, The Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference
Idea of funA night in a hole in the wall, a day on a deserted beach , cuddled in a tent in a storm , food truck and a movie, festivals , wandering new towns.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryB&B hiking

Views

Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be in the best shape I can, own a business, own a farm, make a living from creating something, making sure those around me feel loved.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who takes control, serious with a playful side, affectionate , witty, strong, traditional
On the first dateTake a walk outside get a drink or coffee and see where it goes

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga