New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired Artist looking for loving partner

Male (58) looking for Female Leganés, Madrid, Spain

I live in the mountains of Guadalajara, Spain on a large piece of land with a massive house and I want to share it with a nature & art lover rvdkleut at geemail who is not afraid of compromise in exchange of total peace & freedom.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?All leather, Marlon Brandon style
Name your favorite place or road to rideAll over Spain

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Lili
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Potbelly Pig and a Staffordshire Bullterrier
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?mixed race
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toybirds and mice
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sarah
What breed is your dog?Staffordshire Bullterrier
How old is your dog?8 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Potbelly Pig
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyplastic bottles
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI don´t watch ANY TV, only interesting documentaries.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksMany
Idea of funVery essential. To have fun keeps you fit and healthy.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking
Always wanted to tryTo fit an elephant in my freezer

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and get old healthy if possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOpen minded, without frustrations, NOT jealous, creative, unconventional, clean, listener, good hearted, NO drama queen, the impossible basically ;)
On the first dateI would get into my car or on my motor bike and meet her somewhere, obviously. There is no standard recipe. Mutual decision.